TALC Officers


Kevin Daly, President 

Jill Castellano, Vice President    

Barbara Moreland, V.P. Membership

Anna Whitten, Secretary

Shay Pearson, Treasurer


Dr. Kerr Fazzone, Director

Elizabeth Peterson, Director

Lois Dubay, Membership Benefits Specialist

Donna Peterman, Administrative Assistant

TALC Area Coordinators

Area 1: Sean Griffin, Trafalgar Middle
Area 2: Samantha Hower, Mariner High 
Area 3: Jolene Reynolds, Bayshore Elementary 
Area 4: Lisa DuBrava, Edgewood Academy
Area 5: Karie Rathbun, James Stephens International Academy
Area 6: VACANT
Area 7: Charla Fox, South Fort Myers High
Area 8: Mina Soccarras-Daegling,  Riverhall Elementary
Area 9: Bob Scoppettuolo, Three Oaks Middle
Area 10: Rob Moor, East Lee County High

FEA Governance Bd.

Kevin Daly, President

Charla Fox



Please review the below FAQ regarding recent changes to the Specialization Requirements for the Reading Endorsement.